Catherine went a bit too far and got arrested while performing one of her exhibitionist dare. She is now detained in Castle Rock penitentiary and discovers the life of an inmate.

Chapter 1 – Jailed!

Chapter 2 – Waiting for the trial

Chapter 3 – Flashing the prison

Chapter 4 – The trial and a surprising encounter

Chapter 5 – Finally free